Sunday, 2 July 2017

Michaël Dupret wins in Templeuve

11 players attended the recent tournament held in Templeuve. This time Geoffrey Marain could not make it to work commitments so the fight for the title of the evening was very open. Two players ended with 10 points but Michaël Dupret won the event thanks to a better goal-difference. Steffen Despretz is runner-up. Congratulations also to Frédéric Cyganek for playing his first tournament ever.

Standings of the evening (all Belgians unless noted)
1. Michaël Dupret (Magic Team Tournai)
2. Steffen Despretz (AS Hennuyer)
3. Corentin Boltz (SC Eugies)
4. Matthias Averlant (Templeuve)
5. Vincent Coppenolle (Templeuve)
6. Eric Caillaux (FRA/Templeuve)
7. Frédéric Cyganek (AS Hennuyer)
8. André Boltz (SC Eugies)
9. Franck Santer (FRA/Templeuve)
10. Laurent Calonne (AS Hennuyer)
11. Jérôme Cyganek (SC Eugies)

No comments:

Post a comment