Sunday, 9 February 2014

23 players and 12th WASPA title for Zangylos in Limassol

There was an amazing field of 23 entries for the tournament held in Limassol on sunday with a lot of young players representing the four active clubs in Limassol (Famagusta TFC, Salamis, Phoenix and Erimi). In the end, Giorgos Zangylos and Kostas Kalopsioditis met again in the final. "Kostas deserved to win but I won the sudden death", reported the winner, Giorgos Zangylos. Daniel Sarris and Kyriakos Stylianou managed to finish in the final 4. Well done to all.

No comments:

Post a Comment