Thursday, 1 May 2014

The sixth WASPA title for Simone Trivelli

The 6th stage of the WASPA Lazio League took place on wednesday evening with a great foeld of 19 players and some new names taking part. Simone Trivelli, who is the current leader of the circuit, had a perfect evening ith four wins and the victory of the day. It's his fourth tournament win this season and sixth WASPA trophy overall. Three players finished the evening with 9 points but the italians ystem calculating the points of the opponents offered the second place of the evening to Matteo Del Brocco while Patrizio Lazzaretti is third and Paolo Barone is fourth.

Final table of the evening:
1 Simone Trivelli
2 Matteo Del Brocco
3 Patrizio Lazzaretti
4 Paolo Barone
5 Claudio Paolino
6 Gianmarco Del Brocco
6 Simone Lo Iacono
8 Mikael Caviglia
9 Luigi Aniballi
10 Stefano Tagliaferri
10 Giuseppe Cascioli
12 Mario Lo Iacono
13 Strano
14 Luca Trivelli
15 Marco Moretti
16 Riccardo Poncetta
16 Cristian Minotti
18 Alessandro Spoto
19 Ernesto Galieti

No comments:

Post a comment