Monday, 28 July 2014

Another victory for David Russell

On July 18 eight players attended the WASPA tournament held in the premises of NETFA Teesside in Thornaby. The tournament was played in Swiss system with every player playing three games. David Russell won the tournament with three wins while Neil Yougson finished second with 6 points, Jeff Parsons was third (5 points) and Chris Kaberry had a better goal difference then Ben Staples to take the fourth place. Andy Mill ended 6th, Rob Heseltime 7th and Mark Parking 8th.

No comments:

Post a Comment