Tuesday, 2 August 2016

George Zangylos is back

Stage 9 of the national circuit in Cyprus took place on August 1 and 10 players were taking part. George Zangylos claimed the title after defeated Marcos Kalopsidiotis in the final. Marios Avgousti and Giorgos Stylianou were the semi-finalists. Giorgos Stylianou is the current leader of the national circuit with 40 points while Kyriakos Stylianou and Marcos Kalopsidiotis have 37 points.