Thursday, 20 June 2013

Lazio: the honors for Lazzaretti & Del Brocco

On June 19, the 9th and last leg of the WASPA Lazio League 2012/2103 in the premises of SS Lazio, the famous club from Rome (Italy). There were eight participants in the kick-off for the planned five rounds of play in the Swiss formula. At the end, Patrizio Lazzaretti won with 12 points, repeating the success of the 8th event, in front of Gianmarco Del Brocco, who collects 11 points and won the title of champion in the "WASPA Lazio League 2013", and Simone Trivelli whith 8 points. Matteo Del Brocco and Paul Barone finish with 7 points while Stefano Tagliaferri and Claudio Paolino collected 6 points. Luigi Aniballi finishes in the 8th position.
The General Classification sees the triumph of Gianmarco Del Brocco (154) in front of Simone Trivelli (153) and Mattheo Del Brocco (142).
Gianmarco Del Brocco is the season winner!

Patrizio Lazzaretti won another tournament on wedesday!

No comments:

Post a comment