Thursday, 25 July 2013

Giorgos Zangylos wins again

The last tournament in Cyprus saw Giorgos Zangylos's victory after he beat Kostas Kalopsioditis in the final. There was a big surprise in the first round as Marcos Kalopsioditis, the winner of the previous event, could not pass the group stage, taking only one point in two games. Kostas Kalopsioditis scored a golden goal to beat Giannis Zenonos and qualify for the final but he had no chance against the experience Zangylos who claims his 8th WASPA title.
The players

No comments:

Post a Comment