Monday, 8 January 2018

Giolio Astengo first winner of 2018

Cardiff TFC was holding a New year tournament on January 2 with 9 players taking part. Congratulations to Giulio Astengo who travelled 1100 miles just to say he won the 1st Subbuteo trophy of 2018. There was a closely fought final with Darren Barnes. Semi-finalists were Dave Samuel and Colin Lewis. Special mention to Ronald Scheffer who travelled 800 miles to be part of the show!

No comments:

Post a Comment