Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Attard tournament tonight

16 players will be competiting in tonight's tournament in Attard (Malta), which is the second WASPA tournament held on the island. Players will be put in four groups of four players and the draw is as follows.
Group 1: Simon Gauci, Joseph Azzopardi, Nicholas Sciberras (Hamrun SC), Robert Azzopardi
Group 2: Daniele Spadaro, Clint Abela Wadge, Joseph M. Debono, Lon Joseph Cachia
Group 3: Hector Scerri, Etienne Deguara, Mario Spiteri, Darren Bezzina (SPQR Roma)
Group 4: Timothy Spiteri, Brendon Borg, Gordon Caruana, Marco Mifsud
PS: all players are members of Attard Subbuteo Club unless noted.

No comments:

Post a Comment