Monday, 21 November 2016

William Van den Houte in Temploux

It was another special evening on Friday night in Temploux as the local subbuteo club was organizing their first WASPA tournament as a good way to practice for the first day of the national league for clubs to be held in the same venue. 10 players were taking part and it was decided to play in Swiss system. William Van den Houte took the honors, finishing on top with 10 points while Vito Di Ruggiero was runner-up with 9 points, Jérôme Heyvaert had 7 points and the next 5 players finished with 6 points. Hopefully there will be more events like this one in Temploux in the future.

The final table
1. William Van den Houte (Bormla SC)
2. Vito Di Ruggiero (Charleroi)
3. Jérome Heyvaert (Charleroi)
4. Benoit Massart (Temploux)
5. Vincent Guyaux (Bormla SC)
6. Mickaël Hallin (Temploux)
7. Kevin Zingle (Temploux)
8. Yves Peremans (Temploux)
9. Danny Timerman (Etoile Sarthoise)
10. Dominique Massart (Temploux)

No comments:

Post a Comment