Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Farrell retains title

The players
Mark Farrell won the All-Ireland Championships for the 4th time in five seasons. The four entrants played each other three times in a mini-League. Farrell remained unbeaten throughout to top the table seven points ahead of runner-up, Kenny Beggs.
Mark and Nicky

Kenny and John

Final table:
1. Mark Farrell, 23pts
2. Kenny Beggs, 16pts
3. John Moore, 11pts
4. Nicky Moore, 0pts