Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Jos "the boss" Ceulemans does it again

Jos Ceulemans (left) was also semi-finalist of the FISTF Future tournament in Templeuve on November 11
The latest WASPA tournament held in Hofstade-Zemst on November 3 had a good turnout of 11 entries. As always, the SC Flanders club hosted the event under Swiss system in four sessions. Jos Ceulemans won the event again while Frank Lannoy was 2nd, Stéphane Lambert was 3rd and Diederik Boyen was 4th. This is already Jos's 10th title in the WASPA circuit.

Final standings:
1. Jos Ceulemans
2. Frank Lannoy
3. Stéphane Lambert
4. Diederik Boyen
5. Filip Van Hulle
6. Bart Van de Vliet
7. Geert Leys
8. Vincent Guyaux
9. Johan Lourdon
10. Steven De Greveleer
11. Bert Feyens