Friday, 3 June 2016

Trivelli and Lazzaretti claim wins in Rome

The WASPA Lazio League 2015/2016 had two more stages in the recent days with good turnouts of 8 and 11 players. Simone Trivelli won stage 5 with 10 points in 4 games while both Patrizio Lazzaretti and Mikael Caviglia finished with 10 points in stage 6 but Patrizio Lazzaretti was decided winner on the usual number of points taken by the opponents.

Ranking of stage 5:
1. Simone Trivelli
2. Gianmarco Del Brocco
3. Paolo Barone
4. Giuseppe Cascioli
5. Patrizio Lazzaretti
6. Luigi Aniballi
7. Sebastian Cima
8. Lorenzo Lazzaretti

Ranking of stage 6:
1. Patrizio Lazzaretti
2. Mikael Caviglia
3. Gianmarco Del Brocco
4. Paolo Barone
5. Simone Trivelli
6. Simone Lo Iacono
7. Lorenzo Lazzaretti
8. Mario Lo Iacono
9. Alessandro Spoto
10. Riccardo Galieti
11. Luigi Aniballi

Patrizio Lazzaretti (137) is the current leader of the general classification after six stages. Gianmarco Del Brocco has 127 and Simone Trivelli 119. There will be two more stages to play to know the final winner of the WASPA Lazio League 2015/2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment