Monday, 7 January 2019

Giorgos Stylianou takes third stage of the national circuit

The final
The third stage of the Cyprit circuit took place on January 5 with a good turnout of 12 players. This time there was a different final between Giorgos Stylianou (Famagusta TFC) and Marcos Kalopsidiotis (Salamis) and Stylianou won the game (3-0) to be the third winner of the tournament since the beginning of the season. Giorgos Zangylos (Famagusta) and Panagiotis Panaretos (Phoenix) reached the semi-finals. There will be more action in Cyprus in the next few weeks. The team of Famagusta is the current leader in the Cypriot circuit of clubs. 7 different clubs are involved in the circuit.

No comments:

Post a Comment