Sunday, 26 July 2015

20th WASPA title for Georgios Zangylos

The 9th stage of the Cypriot circuit took place on friday with a good turnout of 16. Georgios Zangylos defeated Kostas Kalopsidiotis (2-1) in the final to win his 20th WASPA title. Marios Themistokleous and Giorgos Stylianou (who defeated Marcos Kalopsidiotis in quarter-final) were the semi-finalists. Looks like it was another great day! Well done to everyone involved!