Sunday, 18 March 2018

TFAS CUP 2018 Consolation Plates WASPA

After a round of tense and interesting group games in the TFAS Cup 2018, the players who were knocked out after the group stages were automatically eligible for the Plates WASPA.
Eight players were knocked out of the 16-player tournament. A series knockout rounds followed.  Antonio Carabillo and Den Mulia reached the final of the WASPA, with Den winning 2-1.

The results are as follows:

QF Antonio Carabillo 3-0 Hugh Best
QF Nic Tan 3-2 Isaac Lim
QF Fauzi Ghani 3-1 Irwan Iskandar
QF Rizal Taib 1-5 Den Mulia

SF Antonio Carabillo 1-0 Nic Tan
SF Fauzi Ghani 0-3 Den Mulia

F Antonio Carabillo 1-2 Den Mulia

No comments:

Post a Comment