Monday, 26 March 2018

Mark McCrossan takes the Spring Cup

There was a very small turnout of four players for this year's Spring Cup (2018) in Derry but players spent a very enjoyable evening.

Final standings:
1. Mark McCrossan
2. Martinog Bradley
3. Patrick Mc Keever
4. Craig Stewart

No comments:

Post a Comment