Monday, 25 July 2016

Trophies for Stylianou and Avgousti in Limassol

On July 20 the 4th stage of the Cypriot circuit attracted 10 players. There was open space for everyone to change the standings and the Kalopsidiotis brothers and Geoge Zangylos were not taking part. Therefore there were some surpises and Giorgos Stylianou defeated Marios Avgousti (2-0) to claim the title. Kyriakos Stylianou and Eliza Zangylou reached the semis.

Two days later, 9 players attended the next stage of the circuit and this time Marios Avgousti took the honors after defeating Giorgos Stylianou in the final (1-0). Marinos Mitellas and Kyriakos Stylianou lost in the semis.

No comments:

Post a Comment