Monday, 25 July 2016

Patrizio Lazzaretti is the WLL champion

On June 28, the last stage of the WASPA Lazio League 2015-2016 was held in Rome with 10 players competing in Swiss system. Patrizio Lazzaretti was the winner of the evening with 10 points in four games while Simone Trivelli was runner-up with 9 points. Patrizio Lazzaretti also won the final ranking of the WLL with 185 while Trivelli was second with 166 and Gianmarco Del Brocco was third with 147. The standings of the evening where as follows:
1. Patrizio Lazzaretti
2. Simone Trivelli
3. Gianmarco Del Brocco
4. Paolo Barone
5. Simone Lo Iacono
6. Giuseppe Ferro
7. Emanuele Lo Cascio
8. Sebastian Cima
9. Mario Lo Iacono
10. Lorenzo Lazzaretti

No comments:

Post a Comment