Saturday, 31 January 2015

First leg of the Jurong Central Subbuteo League 2015

Jurong Central Subbuteo League / WASPA challenge 2015 (30/01/2015) had 9 participants with TFAS president being the Special Guest Ref. Players were drawn into 3 groups of 3 with the top in each group plus best 2nd place player qualifying. Anas, Rudy & N.Haikal came in tops while Nic secured the remaining semi final spot. Anas & Rudy manage to advance to the final where Rudy was crown the tournament champion after an entertaining final game.

(Report by Rudy Hesty)