Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Anas bin Rahamat takes day 1 of the TFAS League

The TFAS League 2017 kicked off on 8 January with 10 players competing in a 4-round Swiss Format System, where the player with the most points after 4 rounds will emerge as the winner. Match Day 1 saw returning players from the 80s, such as Ashley and Yew Loy, and also our Italian player based in Hong Kong, Antonio.

The results after the four rounds were as follows:
1. Anas bin Rahamat (Jurong Central)
2. Antonio Carabillo (Hong Kong Dragons)
3. Rudy Hesty Roselan (Jurong Central)
4. Tan Yew Loy (Kebun Baru SC)
5. Ashley Tan (Singapore Lions)
6. Nic Tan (Jurong Central)
7. Noor Haikal (Jurong Central)
8. Vikas K. Chandiramani (Jurong Central)
9. Michael Choong (Jurong Central)
10. Chandru Chugani (-)

No comments:

Post a Comment