Sunday, 22 May 2016

The Berliner Bären Pokal for Jesper Nielsen

Playing time in the venue

The grand final

Presentationof the trophies
The 31st edition of the Berliner Bären Pokal took place this Sunday in Berlin, Germany. 13 players from four nations playing according to the old rules. Every single match had been played in a unique spirit of fair-play without any referees. Jesper Staal Nielsen from Denmark won it for the fourth time after a great final which went to extra-time against Kevin Dyson from England. Rasmus Lund (Denmark) and Phil Holmes (England) reached the semis.

No comments:

Post a Comment