Sunday, 29 May 2016

No surprise in Templeuve

The latest Templeuve tournament was played on Friday with a good turnout of 8. After the group stage, everyone played 2 more games so that everyone had the chance to play five times. In the end, Geoffrey Marain was the winner after beating Vincent Coppenolle in the final (6-3). The next date in Templeuve should be announced soon. Final table of the evening:
1. Geoffrey Marain (Flickers Milano)
2. Vincent Coppenolle (Templeuve)
3. Michaël Dupret (Magic Team Tournai)
4. Matthias Averlant (Templeuve)
5. Alain Flament (SCAF Quévy)
6. Elodie Bertholet (AS Hennuyer)
7. Eric Caillaux (no club)
8. Olivier Bodelle (Templeuve)

No comments:

Post a Comment