Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Jos Ceulemans is a winner again

A great spirit between the players
On February 1, the club of SC Flanders was hosting another tournament in their premises of Hofstade-Zemst (Belgium). Jos Ceulemans was in a very good day, beating Geoffrey Marain in the first session and finishing the evening with 10 points. Jos therefore won his first tournament exactly 52 weeks after his previous WASPA title. Congratulations!

Top 3 of the evening: Marain, Ceulemans and Coppenolle

Final standings of the evening
1. Jos Ceulemans (London & Essex United)
2. Geoffrey Marain (Flickers Milano)
3. Vincent Coppenolle (Templeuve United)
4. Johan Lourdon (SC Flanders)
5. Geert Leys (London & Essex United)
6. Vincent Guyaux (Bormal SC)
7. Jérôme Heyvaert (SC Charleroi)
8. Renald Deloose (Templeuve United)
9. Filip Van Hulle (SC Flanders)
10. Jason Delattre (Templeuve United)