Saturday, 11 May 2013

7th title for Giorgios Zangylos in Cyprus

11 players attended the tournament organized in Limassol by Famagusta TFC on friday. There was no surprise with another classic final between Giorgios Zangylos and Marcos Kalopsioditis and Zangylos won 4-0. Vangelis Zorbis and Mikel Sarris lost in the semis. This is already Zangylos's 7th title under WASPA banner! Congratulations.
Action during the tournament

The final

Nice group picture in the premises of Famagusta TFC

The finalists