Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Gus Gillespie wins in Brisbane

Brisbane Subbuteo Club was back in action on Sunday with a great event attracting seven players. Shane Robinson (Ipswich Kestrels TFC) made his come-back and all players had 6 games; At the end of the day, Gus Gillespie finished on top of the league to claim his 14th WASPA title. The next appointment in Brisbane is December 13.

Final table

1. Gus Gillespie
2. Giuseppe Tardiota
3. Gerry Vickers
4. Wayne Miller
5. Gareth Whalley
6. Kevin Halliday
7. Shane Robinson

No comments:

Post a comment