Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Anas bin Rahamat did it again in Singapore

In October, Vikas K. Chandiramani held a small WASPA tournament under the flag ofd the Singapore Table Football Association. Six players were competing with group games and then finals. Anas bin Rahamat defeated Vikas K. Chandiramani in the final (3-2) while Den Mulia Defeated Italy's Enzo Fornaro in the game for the 3rd place. This is Anas's 38th WASPA title, which brings him in the top 5 of the all-time winners.

All-time winners (top 5):
Geoffrey Marain (BEL) 109 WASPA wins in regional tournaments
Brian Daley (ENG) 63
Rudy Hesty (SIN) 56
Steve Bennett (SCO) 50
Benny Ng (AUS) and Anas bin Rahamat (SIN) 38

No comments:

Post a comment