Monday, 22 October 2012

Vasilis Vavourakis in WASPA history

Vasilis Vavourakis (black shirt) won the tournament. George Zangylos (white shirt) was the finalist
Vasilis Vavourakis became the first player to win a WASPA tournament in Cyprus. The event was played in Limassol by 12 players on sunday and Vavourakis beat George Zangylos on shots in the final. It was also the very first WASPA tournament held in Cyprus. Well done!

No comments:

Post a Comment