Monday, 22 October 2012

Congratulations Mike Newton

Mike Newton won the second tournament played under WASPA banner in Australia. The event was held in Penrith and six players took part. Brett Davis was 2nd, Jay Porter 3rd, Braydan Howell (the first Bolivian player ever) 4th, Aaron Daniels 5th and Anthony Ilacqua 6th. Here is a video with Mike Newton in action!

No comments:

Post a Comment